0
LOCAL: (781) 980-2178
Shop
Customer Reviews
Weymouth Flower Shop
Local Weymouth, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Dec 05, 2023
Name: Brian D

State/Province:MA

Brilliant Pointsettia was that and more!! Thank you for great service!!
Date: Aug 26, 2023
Name: Amanda D

State/Province:MA

The arrangements? The flowers? They are very beautifully and they compliment each other very nicely. Definitely 10/10 recommended. The best flowers there are!
Date: Aug 26, 2023
Name: Robert D

State/Province:MA

The best flower arrangements there are! The arrangements are beautiful and definitely worth the price. Quality over quantity. If any events you attend and you want the best florist around? Make an order, you will not regret it.
Date: Jun 02, 2023
Name: Evelyn B

State/Province:MA

The flowers were perfect! They actually were full of flowers not just green fillers. There were only a couple arrangements and this one was placed front and center on alter. Highly recommended this shop ! So pleased, thank you.
Date: May 19, 2023
Name: Lynne A

State/Province:MA

Delivered perfectly. The arrangement was substantial, selected premium, colors matched the spray on coffin. The adorned the alter. Very impressed. Not cheap but less than some competitors. One told me to order closer to church, traffic. Thank you, 5 star. Lynne
Date: Mar 15, 2023
Name: Nina L

State/Province:MA

Y son was so disappointed that the flowers were not delivered on my birthday, and frankly I would say that the arrangement was not value for money. It was rather scantly, I thought, and I was pleased that my son didn’t actually see it.
Date: Mar 09, 2023
Name: Nancy D

State/Province:MA

Liz of Weymouth Flower Shop was just wonderful to deal with. The flowers were beautifully arranged. The recipient sent me a photograph and was so excited to receive them. I will definitely call the Weymouth Flower Shop if I need flowers in the future. Many thanks for great customer service!
Date: Feb 23, 2023
Name: Don C

State/Province:MA

Very easy to order online and delivery was on time. Thank you.
Date: Feb 19, 2023
Name: John D

State/Province:MA

Flowers were just like I ordered. It was well received and I would order again.
Liz's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2023, 7:43 am

Thank you so much!! It’s always nice to hear this! Thank you again!